Happy Belated Birthday Faifield!!

Hey there guys! Last Friday was Our school’s 119th Founder’s Day! Only p6s were invited and we were bored sick!!! I mean we were told to stand and sit about 20 times!! And the messages were really long.. Mrs Chen’s voice is very… unique? Well, my brother came back yesterday.. If you dun know, he is in NS now… he says its really fun and tough at the same time! :) We also had guests over at my house from California.. They had a really strong American accent!! I mean, I could hardly understand them.. Well, they left a few hours ago… thats about it for today I guess.. Oh yeah, I nearly forgot.. MAXIMUM RIDE ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

