HELLO AGAIN!

Hey guys! I am soo proud of myself! I fixed my friend Nikki’s blog! She wanted me to put a blogskin 4 her as she is not allowed to use the internet until PSLE and I couldn’t.. I couldn’t understand why.. Then I did a bit of research and found out that it was because she was a beta blogger.. beta needs a completely different code and cannot use the ones on blogskin.com so I changed it to classic and tada! She had a new blogskin! hehehe.. she still needs to customize tho.. so do I.. AHH! do you like my new blogskin? sorry but my cbox isn’t up yet.. it will be up in a few days! :)

Leave a Reply

