Quiz Time!!

LETS DO A QUIZ!!!

1.How tall are you?
153. What?! I know I am short, thank you very much!

2.Have you even been unfaithful in a relationship?
Does that count not feeding my goldfish and letting it die? Hmm, I thought not.

3.Do you own a gun?
Cool! Its allowed now? *insert evil laughter*

If you had a mental disorder,what’d it be?
Umm.. Being overly happy! (Is that evem a mental disorder?)

5.How many letters are there in your crush’s name?
Hmm…Five! D-R-A-C-O!!

6.What do you think of hot dogs?
Mmm.. Yummy?!?!

7.What’s your favourite Xmas song?
Get quite annoyed by them actually.. Sick of them. Whenever you go to a shopping mall during Christmas, its always “Jingle bells jingle bells jingle all the way!” ANNOYING!

8.What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
MILO MILO MILO!

9.Do you do push-ups?
What is that? Hmm, let me check my idiots guide to laziness.. Let me see.. NOPE!

10.Have you ever done Ecstasy?
Are you asking that question because I am always ecstatic or something?

11.Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?
Not in real life.. In dreams well.. coughdracocough

12.Do you like the rain?
DUH! So fun!!!!!!!!! (:

13.Do you own a knife?
Umm.. duh! kitchen knife?

14.What do you smell like?
mm.. Pantene, Aquafresh and happiness!

15.Do you have A.D.D?
Umm.. HUH?

16.Full initials?
AV (Short and sweet!!)

17.Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment:
1) Yay! Getting coloured pens laterzz!
2) Can’t wait for Saturday(Going to Nikki’s house)
3) I wonder whats for dinner…

18.Name the last 3 things you have bought today:
Umm… Food? Going to buy pens later though!

19.Name 5 drinks you regularly drink:
Water
Green Tea( Don’t like it but my brother does.. Sometimes no choice.. nothing else to drink..)
Milo (yay!!!)
Coke (nice and unhealthy.. PERFECT!)
Apple juice?!?!

20.What time did you wake up today?
5.30 *groan*

21.Can you spell?
Well like duh! How else am I typing this?

22.Current worry?
Maths SA next week! AAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!

23.Favourite place to be?
IN BED!!!!

24.Least favourite place to be:
SCHOOL!! And market.. blegh!

25.Where would you like to go?
Do I have to go? *puppy dog eyes*

26.Do you own slippers?
NOPE! I walk around the country barefooted.. Oh wait, I can wear shoes… Crap! Yes, I do. Happy?

27.What do you think you’ll be?
Huh? Human through and through?

28.Do you burn or tan?
Tan! Thank god! So don’t want to burn! ouch!

29.Yellow or blue?
Yellow+Blue= Green

30.Would you be a pirate?
CAN I CAN I??

31.Last time your cell phone rang?
Few minutes back.. One of my primary school friends pretending he was Osama.. *rolls eyes* yes, it is a guy!

32.What songs do you sing in shower?
Songs that I like?!?!

33.What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
Monkeys! Yes, I do have a phobia of small monkeys.

34.What’s in your pocket(s) now?
Don’t have a pocket now.. Wearing pyjamas..

35.Last thing that made you laugh?
Reading Leena’s answers to this quiz..

36.Best bed sheets you had as a child?
Oooh! I know! The one with the teddy bears on it!!

37.Worst injury you’ve ever had?
Broke my right wrist once.. I am very very VERY accident prone! No fair Leena!!

38.What’s your GPA?
Dunno.. My Psle aggregrate score was 268 though…

39.How many TVs do you have in your house?
1…

40.Who is your loudest acquaintance?
Yasira!! She always screams stuff into my ear! ouch!

Nikki! She loves to scream at people! Not at me though! Phew!

41.Who is your most silent acquaintance?
Umm… Pavithra? Actually no lah.. She keeps telling me that I am mean.. I AM NOT!
Hmm I don’t know.. I usually don’t acquaint with quiet people.. They freak me out..

42.Does someone have a crush on you?
Ummm. Dunno.. Ignorance is bliss!

43.Do you wish on stars?
Yup! So fun!!!!

44.What is your favourite book?
Dunno… LOVE fanfiction… Does that count? hmm, thought not.. too many to put down la…

45.What song did you last hear?
Sk8er Boi by Avril Lavigne

46.What were you doing 12AM last night?
What normal 12-year old girls do.. SLEEP!

47.What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up?
NOOO!!! Don’t want to get up!!

48.Who did you last SMS?
Nikki!!!!

49.What is your monthly SMS limit?
1000!! YAY! I use Starhub and its the student plan thing… But for 4 months I only use 1000+ so its all cool!

Wow! A random post.. But fun to do!!! I got it from Leena’s bloggy..Now you all know 49 things about me that you probably never knew!

YAY!!!!!!

:)))))))))

Leave a Reply

