heys!

hey guys.. i came across this song, I believe.. i think its quite popular.. i think the lyrics are sweet.

I believe for every drop of rain that falls,
A flower grows,
I believe that somewhere in the darkest night,
A candle glows.
I believe for everyone who goes astray,
Someone will come to show the way.
I believe,
I believe.

I believe above the storm the smallest prayer,
Will still be heard.
I believe that someone in the great somewhere,
Hears every word.
Every time I hear a new born baby cry,
Or touch a leaf or see the sky.
Then I know why,
I believe.

Every time I hear a new born baby cry,
Or touch a leaf or see the sky.
Then I know why,
I believe.

nice right?? hehe.. anyways, i have decided that i will post more videos.. i have posted very few.. one actually.. tee hee.. hahahha… i think i’ll post this video of this 11-year old girl yodelling next.. then maybe some malaysian/singaporean/american idol audition..u noe wat that means! yes, a revisit to the long forgotten ‘lemon tree’ . lols.. and many others.. i found quite a few recently.. so if you’re upfor some laughs, keep checking for updates kay..

p.s. another reason for the upcoming videos is because i have decided that they look nice on my blog, with the border and all.. lols.. aand of course to entertain you, my lovely readers! haha.. enjoy ur day!(or night)

Leave a Reply

