Funny Excerpt

this is a sample reply to draco’s fangirls by draco himself! hahaha! enjoy!

Dear insert name of fan girl who likes poetry here,
Firstly, I would like to thank you for the wonderful poem you have written of me. It touched my heart as I think of how inspiring I am to my dear fans. I have framed your poem on my wall, so I can read it before I got to sleep and when I wake up. Your poem is the first and last thing on my mind each day, and I congratulate you for having such great wisdom and taste to appreciate the beauty and wonder that is me. To reward you, I have written a poem just especially for you. And yes, I give you permission to frame it on your wall too.

Love,
Draco

I’m handsome,
I’m rich,
I’m loved by every witch.
I’m wonderful,
I’m kind,
I know I am so fine.
I’m clever,
I’m cunning,
I set girls’ hearts a running.
I’m smooth,
I’m suave,
I can make any girl cave.

But sadly baby,
It’s time for this poem to end.
Don’t cry,
Don’t weep,
You will wake others in their sleep.
Just always remember me,
The most perfect boy you see.”

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA! read it in a fanfic.. hilarious la.. i’ll post more excerpts soon!

Leave a Reply

