DRACO

OH! I can’t believe im soo late in doing this!! im such a  horrible obsessed fan. D:

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY DRACO DARLING! 



He has officially hit the big THREE ZERO. Yup, thats right.

DRACO IS 30 YEARS OLD.

Too old? Nah. :D

Don’t worry Draco! I still love you with all my heart! Age is no matter!!

To commemorate this highly important day, which is actually june 5, i will make some recommendations for you!!

firstly, go listen to DRACO AND THE MALFOYS. they are an actual band and some of their songs are pretty decent. i especially like “your family is poor”. 3 guesses who its about. :D

and secondly, here is a SONG PARODY, from mugglenet. i tweaked it around a little though(:

To the tune of Hey There Delilah by Plain White T’s.


Hey Draco Malfoy
How’s it over there in Britain
You’re 6739 miles away
But you really have me smitten
Yes you do
Harry isn’t as cool as you
I swear it’s true


Hey Draco Malfoy
Your dad’s in with the Dark Lord
All your family are Death Eaters
When they kill you know they are bored
Don’t join them
The rest of the world will be condemned
It could be the end


Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy
Draco Malfoy


Hey Draco Malfoy
You don’t envy Harry’s scar
You’re a high class pureblood
You wouldn’t be caught dead flyin’ a Muggle car
Muggles are dirt
To Dumbledore’s ways you won’t revert
To him you are curt


Hey Draco Malfoy
You’ve got to make a choice now
Voldy or Harry what side will you choose
You have to make a vow
Don’t join your dad
You’d make millions of fangirls sad
And very mad


Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy


6739 miles seems pretty far
But they’ve got planes and trains and cars
I’d walk to you if I had no other way
My friends all make fun of me
And I’ll just laugh along because I know
That none of them have felt this way
Draco I can promise you
That by the time the books are through
My world will never ever be the same
And J.K. Rowling’s to blame


Hey Draco Malfoy
I know that you’re only fiction
Though you’re already done with school
I’ll be legal in just a few years
So please don’t shed too many tears
Don’t get put down by your fellow peers
Draco, please ignore their cruel jeers
Just 3 more years


Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy
Oh Draco Malfoy
Draco Malfoy

p.s. haha. singapore is 6739 miles from london. although draco lives in wiltshire, i can probably nab him in diagon alley(:

a-very-much-in-love-with-thirtyyearold-dracomalfoy-arathi

Leave a Reply

