Mood Swings

Honestly, I have more mood swings than a pregnant women sometimes. I was actually happy a couple of hours back, and now I just screamed at my brother like a banshee just cause he switched on my light.

What the heck is wrong with me.

And yeah well, parents won’t be in town for the next couple of days ): lonely dinners again I suppose. oh well. I hope nothing goes wrong, will be praying for the best.

I feel so insanely screwed up right now.

What the hell happened to the happy Arathi?!

Leave a Reply

