SAD

Ergh. I’m feeling upset again. For no reason D: I honestly don’t know what the heck is going on with me. I feel like crying listening to ‘The Only Exception’ on repeat, although its like one of my favourite songs which I have heard several times over.

I hate this feeling. Cause I don’t even know why I’m feeling awful. Actually okay, maybe I do. Doesn’t it suck when your favourite songs make you want to cry when they’re accompanied with a hoard of memories?

Ergh, whatever, I’m just gonna go cry myself to sleep right now. I’ll post later..

Leave a Reply

