Amazing

Its amazing how it just takes one text to turn your day right around. It just takes one text to show you how much someone cares for you. Just one text to make you believe you’re not alone.

Thank you so much, for caring. Thank you so much for bothering. Thank you so much for sticking around.

Its incredible how a few minutes is all it took to sort myself out.

So, I’ve decided. I don’t want to have to ignore you anymore. Cause now, I’m not angry anymore. I can see that it wasn’t anyone’s fault, it just wasn’t meant to be. So I really hope we’ll be able to be amiable acquaintances. We will never be as close as before, but I’d like to just think of you as someone with whom I’ve had great memories with. Just a friendly face. Maybe someday, we’ll be able to look back on this and laugh.

I feel so much better now. Now I can go to bed with a clear mind and a light heart.

Leave a Reply

