Hello!

Hey guys! Haven’t blogged in really long, I know. I’ve been away on the INDIA TRIP 2010 which was insane! Seriously. My batch was superduper bonded throughout, and spending time with Aasiriyai and Saripa Uncle was reallyreally fun! They are so cute together(: HEH. Anyway, I can’t wait to meet up with everyone again!! GONNA BE FUN(: I won’t give a full account of my trip mostly cause I’m too lazy to do it, but you can always check out the photos!! :D Yay! I already miss India though ): All the late night madness was unforgettable! And Saripa Uncle’s epic moments! Like ‘Are you a school teacher or a jail warden?’ HAHAH! And the most epic ‘REMOTE ENGE?’ HAHA (Y)

Anyway, other than that, I’ve been okay I guess! Not too bad! Sigh. Although, I read somewhere ‘Don’t give up on someone you can’t go a day without thinking about’ And I can’t go through a day without my mind drifting to you. Granted, I’m not as hung up on you as I used to be, but I still think of you a lot. And so may things remind me of you. For instance, I decided to see how much I remembered about you, and I disappointed myself. Not because I remembered so little, but because I remembered so much. I started writing them down on this whiteboard I have at home, and I filled up the whole board without even pausing to think. It’s upsetting how much of you I’ve packed away into a crevice in my mind.

I remember all sorts of small memories I had with you, I remember all the places I’ve been, thinking of you. And in the end, the memories are what hurt the most.

But nonetheless, it’s getting better, I’m healing. I’m just hoping it’ll all be better with time, and I’ll be able to give a smooth, undamaged heart to somebody else.

Leave a Reply

