Yesterday :O

Hello(: well, here to blog about yesterday! it was seriously very surprisingly unawkward. I was bracing myself for the worst, maybe a little like the movie marathon which was terrible, but yesterday was almost like before all of it had happened. And I still haven’t decided if its a good thing or a bad thing. I mean, there were jokes, laughing, conversations and !I didn’t know what to think. I guess I know that I’ll never be able to be bitchy to you, like at all. And yesterday was really fun, the scrabble sentences were epic :D I guess the only awkward moment was when I said that I’ll upload the photos and tag you, before I remembered that.. yeah well. Idk if you noticed the slip but oh well. Seeing the reply to Benita pop up on my phone was.. Difficult. But I think that was the worst of it.

And when we got off at Clementi, I was hoping there wouldn’t be any awkwardness, and there wasn’t. We actually held up a conversation. And I took the bus anyway, cause it wasn’t full like I thought xD so not bad la, I guess maybe we’ll actually be able to be amiable acquaintances. I don’t think I’ll be able to be your close friend again, I mean I CAN, but I won’t. Because I won’t be able to withstand this all over again. So yeah. Overall it was a good day(:

And I went home listening to ‘Haven’t Met You Yet’ by Michael Buble, on repeat, which made me smile and feel happy(:

Leave a Reply

