ENLIGHTENMENT

I just watched ‘He’s Just Not That Into You’ and I feel like enlightened! What I learnt from the movie? If he treats you like shit, HE’S JUST NOT THAT INTO YOU. If a guy reallyyy likes you, he WILL find a way to get you. So if he doesn’t, forget it. He’s not interested. So yes. Enlightenment.

Ohoh, and I might have actually gotten over you! Talked to you on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s. Told me you’ll text, but you didn’t. Surprisesurprise. But wait, here’s the real kicker, I don’t even CARE. I genuinely don’t feel bad! I’m not freaking out or being neurotic because I’m not even checking my phone every ten minutes anymore. And its so shocking. In the best way possible! Yay(: Now, I can just wait calmly for Mr Right :D Maybe I’ll find my own Justin Long hmm? :D

I knew I had a good feeling about 2011 :D

Leave a Reply

