WISHLIST

OMG I WANT ACCESSORIES FOR MY MACCCC. I WANT ): I am like totally itching for a supersuper pretty laptop sleeve, and this niceee keyboard protector that I saw!

If any nice person is willing to buy for me: http://www.iskin.com/protouch_macbook/gallery.html The purple one is niceeee! But haha, fat chance la.

Still haven’t decided on a laptop sleeve though ): I want the neoprene kind. I have one, but its boring and black ): all the pretty ones are so ex omg.

And I still need an iPhone case la walou.

I need so many things argh. I’m just happy I at least got my earphones yay! :D Cannot wait for March, then I can expect from my family heh >)

I wish I had more money ):

Leave a Reply

