One of these Days..

I hate being at home. Seriously. Its like being in a freaking jail cell. I mean, when was the last time I went out and came home too late? Or when was the last time I went out without telling you? That’s right. Never. And I am somehow exiled from the outside world because I slipped in my EYAs once? Huh. That doesn’t make sense to me. I mean, I get it, I won’t go out all the time. I never did. All I asked was to go out, once, to my friend’s 16 birthday. My 9-year friend btw. I’ve never missed her birthday since P3 and now I’m not allowed to go? Wtf.

One of these days, I won’t come back home, and you’ll all know why.

Leave a Reply

