Hm.

I feel sad. Not too sure why. Its a whole heck load of reasons I think tbh. Miss a lot of people right now. Need a really long hug. Feel like just sitting somewhere and crying. Like in a park or something. Or the beach. Yes the beach definitely. Really feel like going there.

Grargh, I feel soo.. Burdened. And like really sad. And I kind of feel like I’m being replaced? Idk. I feel like just crawling into bed. So sick of everything.

Oh, and not really looking forward to my birthday.

Leave a Reply

