): ): ):

This is the WORST birthday ever.  I mean, don’t get me wrong, I really appreciate all the wishes that I got today, love you guys soso much seriously. But I’m THIS close to breaking down right now. I have a heckload of work to do which I have yet to finish. I am going to die. Can forget about sleep today ready.

I feel so ashamed of myself. I cannot believe I procrastinated until liddat. I AM SO STUPID. I have to finish lit aa now, and I’m at a complete loss for what to do. No inspiration at all and its 1500 words. Wtfff.

THE WORST PART? I NEED TO GO OUT FOR DINNER NOW. WTFFFFF. Cause my Dad already booked the restaurant and I can’t not go. Which basically means I’ll only be back at like 11+

Okay trying my best not to cry now, got to at least look happy for my parents.

Leave a Reply

