CHARLIE ST CLOUD

Okay, just watched CHARLIE ST CLOUD. And I have to say, it was the first movie I’ve ever watched which made me cry within the first 15 mins. It was a pretty good movie, with :O :O :O moments in between :D made my cry twice I think.

I LOVE BROTHERLY LOVE. Which is why I nearly cried for ‘Stomp the Yard’ and felt damn sad in ‘Step Up’. Sigh.

But yeah, recommended! I think Zac Efron did really well, and his blue eyes are prettyyyy.

Yay (:

Now going to follow my bro to his Muay Thai place -.- he’s just gonna be there actionaction, and ask me to feel his abs every few mins. THE PAINS OF HAVING AN OLDER BROTHER SIGH. 

Leave a Reply

