AHHHHHH.

OKAY I JUST FINISHED HUNGER GAMES BOOK ONE. I AM FANGIRLING SO HARD NOW AHH. OKAY GOING TO READ BOOK 2 NOWNOWNOWNOW.

[EDIT]

Okay, so I just finished the 3 books, its a trilogy. Hm. I think the first book was the best by a mile. The rest were not too bad la. Although I really loved the ‘Hanging Tree’ poem. So hauntingly beautiful. And I was rooting for Peeta the whole way, so was happy at the end HAHA.

Although I didn’t want so many people to die la walou. SIGH.

Oh, had a strange dream yesterday. Was disturbing, had me thinking for a good while today once I woke up. 

Leave a Reply

