A Cinderella Story

Just finished watching A Cinderella Story for the dunno howmany-eth time yay (:

[DO NOT QUESTION MY SCREWED SLEEPING SCHEDULE. ITS NOW YOUTH DAY AND I’M ACTING LIKE AN AVERAGE TEENAGER]

Anyway, I love the movie yayyy (: I love how the acting is actually pretty bad, and its all pretty unrealistic, but I love it so much. And Austin is sooooo hot/cute/utterlydesirable. I love popular guys who are nice! :D oh, and the whole closet writer thing just made him so much hotter. Ah, when will I find my own Austin sigh.

And how is Hilary Duff not awesome. Seriously. I miss her man. She is now replaced with Miley and Selena -.- nuff said. Nobody can be a teen sensation like Hilary! A Cinderella Story and The Lizzie Mcguire were so incredible! :D And Lizzie Mcguire OWNED Hannah Montana and Wizards of Waverly Place.

Yay, I feel happy now (: I love the buzz you get after watching a chickflick (: OH which reminds me, I finally watched No Strings Attached!! Okay, I was mostly :O at the scandalousness of it all, but it was pretty good. Not very good, but okay la. Really R-rated though. Oh, watched Just Go With It too, hm. Didn’t really like it. Don’t get me wrong, I love Aniston, but it was too slapstick for me.

I do not like slapstick. It is not funny. The only movie of that kind that I like is Get Him To The Greek, and thats because it was REALLY funny. I was laughing my ass off at the part where they’re all high. So ridiculously funny omg. OH and Tom Felton makes an appearance! Which is good enough for me heh (:

I’m such a sap. I loveee all the typical movies. Like the romcoms, and the chickflicks with the predictable  characters and unrealistic plot. They make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. The kiss at the end is just soooo.. Ahhh. Makes me regain hope in the world. Although its really stupid of me.

Someday my life will be like a typical movie, and I’ll fangirl about my OWN life for a change (:

Don’t you DARE burst my bubble hmph.

Leave a Reply

