JAYCEEEEEE.

Hm, okay so I just got off the phone with LEENA, after talking to her for more than an hour about subject combinations. I know I keep talking about this, but BITCH ITS MY BLOG. 

Anyway, apparently ELL sucks big time D: like she practically begged me not to take it, cause the curriculum sucks and nobody gets an A ): I’m not suicidal, so I don’t think I’m going to take it anymore. Damn.
And I’m reconsidering Econs, cause it really is useful/important. And you can do pretty well with good notes (from HP heh) and tuition. So, I think I will take Econs la.
Sooooo. My current consideration:
1. H2 Chem
2. H1 Math
3. H2 Lit
4. H2 Econs
Snappy acronym: CELM. 
Which sounds gross, but ohwell. I know hybrids are not recommended, but I really don’t know what else to take D: at least my class will be quite fun! People who take strange combinations because of passion/interest and not just conforming to BCME (: 
Sighhhh.
The future is bleak.
Leave a Reply

