NO WORDS.

OKAY SERIOUSLY. THE ONLY THING IMPORTANT IN MY LIFE RIGHT NOW IS HARRY POTTER. I KNOW THERE ARE TONS OF THINGS THAT SHOULD BE WORRYING ME RIGHT NOW BUT I DON’T CARE CAUSE HARRY POTTER IN 25 HOURS BABY.
OHOHOHOHOH AND JUSTIN ANNAE TALKED TO ME ON MSN. HE’S FROM AUSTRALIA SO HE WATCHED IT ALREADYYY.
HE SAID IT WAS ‘FREAKING AWESOME’. OMG I HOPE SOOOOOO. SO FRIGGING EXCITED NOW. THERE ARE NO WORDS.
I LOVE LIFE SO MUCH CAUSE IT INCLUDES HP. I’M NOT EVEN EXAGGERATING, THATS THE SCARIEST PART. OH WELL.
HOW WERE MY EXAMS TODAY YOU ASK?
WHO CARES IF MY FUTURE SCREWS UP!?! HARRY POTTER IS COMING OUT TOMORROW. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG.
I AM SERIOUSLY HYPERVENTILATING. I’M NOT EVEN GONNA BE THINKING OF ANYTHING ELSE TOMORROW.
I DECLARE TOMORROW HARRY POTTER DAYYYYYYYY. ALONG WITH 21 JULY OF COURSE. IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHY, SHAME ON YOU.
OH AND 31 JULY CAUSE ITS POTTERMOREEEEEE.
HOW BOUT I JUST DECLARE IT HARRY POTTER MONTH!!!
YES.
HAPPY HARRY POTTER MONTH EVERYONE.
OMG I THINK I’M GOING CRAZY.
OKAY GOING TO SPAM WATCH AS MANY HP MOVIES AS I CAN, WATCH MY FAVOURITE PARTS OF THE  PREMIERE, DEVOUR TODAY’S LIFE PAPER. AND JUST GO CRAZY IN GENERAL.
CAUSE I’M WORTH IT.
AVPM REFERENCE THEREEEEEEE.
POTTERHEAD FOR LIFE.
I LOVE HARRY POTTER SO MUCH IT HURTS.
NO WORDS.
Leave a Reply

