Reasons why I am going to be a failure in life.

1. I annoy everyone. HAHA this is actually damn funny. For those who don’t know, I never ever shut up. Ever. I even talk in my sleep. Its hilarious because I think Amirah gave up on me already. I just rattle on and on, and she doesn’t even respond, but oh well. I think I just need to hear myself talk, as sad as it is. My mother asked me yesterday if I annoy my friends because I was talking like crazy at the dinner table. SAD LIFE EVEN MY MOTHER FINDS ME ANNOYING.
Which leads me to my second point..
2. I’m never going to get married. I think I’ll just irritate the shit out of my husband, cause I’ll never shut up. And I don’t know how to cook, so what if he starves to death? Or worse still, what if I kill him because of my terrible food? OR OMG WHAT IF HE CHEATS ON ME TO GET BETTER FOOD? Ohgod.
3. My kids will suffer. I guess I’ll be all motherly and naggy, but what if I forget about them and leave them in some mall? And what if they annoy me and I push them out of the window or somethingggg? Nuuuu.
4. I don’t understand nomenclature/integration.
THIS IS SO DEPRESSING. I’M GOING TO DIE A HOBO. WHO IS ALONE. AND SAD.
                                          image
Leave a Reply

