I can’t keep thinking of somewhat relevant post titles okayyy.

HELLO (: yes I realise that I haven’t actually had a proper post in pretty long. Well, that’s because MY LIFE IS NOTHING.
Okay fine, thats not true. But yeah thing is, I don’t do very happening things ): Anyway, slept at like 4.30  after finishing SSPT :O so I only got like 1 hour of sleep. SO tired on friday, but luckily teachers were quite understanding and lax. Shocker, I know. Went back home and crashed. Slept at 4 and woke up at like 9 the next morning. WIN. 
Saturday was SANGAMAM. Okay, was quite good la, the drama was hilarious. And we saw a lot of things for ourselves HAHA. And anjacks always make the experience so much more entertaining (: Saw seniors, which was great. 
ARASI WAS HILARIOUS OMG. I WAS HOWLING WITH LAUGHTER AHAHA. 
Our ZOO trip is sooo overdue seriously!!! 
Anyway, yesterday was completely taken up by Pottermore. Okay fine, not completely, I had Aspen in the morning, but reached home with about 2 hours to spare. 
POTTERMORE IS SO EXCITING OMGGGGGGGGG. AND I’M ONE IN A MILLION BABEH!
MOST EXCITING MOMENT EVER I SWEAR. I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS. FOR ONCE I’M PART OF ALL THE ACTION. AHHHHHHHHHHHH.
Deep breaths, deep breaths.
Today is a school declared holiday (thank god) and I’m mugging for lit. I really do ove the play, its so dram and exciting!! And like.. Unpredictable. One of my favourite lit texts we’ve done so far!! But yes. Scared about the paper tomorrow. What if its some super hard question!? And its only one question which is so much more pressurizing nuuuuuuuu. 
Lets just hope that SparkNotes saves my ass. 
Leave a Reply

