FREEDOMFREEDOMFREEDOM

DAY FOUR OF EOY WEEK (AKA LAST DAY OF TORTURE)
OMG YESYESYES ITS ALL OVER. I mean, except for Math, but whatever. I NEVER HAVE TO DO SCIENCE AGAIN. EVER. TODAY AFTER CHEM PAPER, AMIRAH AND I KEPT LOOKING AT EACH OTHER, AND THEN WE RAN OUT AND SQUEALED LIKE CRAZY. SERIOUSLY I’M SOSOSOSOSOSOSOSO HAPPY. AND I THINK THE FEELING IS SO MUCH BETTER CAUSE I ACTUALLY STUDIED MY ASS OFF THIS TIME ROUND.
I came home, and read my new book! Which is totally exciting and cool, there are so many exciting words in existence omg. I think its such a wonderful feeling to discover words for phenomenons which you hardly notice. And then when you find out there is, its utterly brilliant. I love it. I will have a post (after I finish the book) with all my favourite words from the book (I know you don’t care but THIS IS MABLOG) It was just so great to read for leisure <3
After that, I went to send off my brother! He’s going to Melbourne for a week (lucky ass) to spend time with his friend who’s studying there. So we all went to the airport to send him off (omg I have been going to the airport so often recently)
Oh yes, before I forget, before we left school, I sat down in the canteen with soem of my indian makkalz, and wasted time. Like we were just talking about completely meaningless, inane things, and it was so great. It felt insane to be just wasting time without thinking of the consequences.
Anyway, I am currently feeling all-overish (AN ACTUAL WORD WHICH I LEARNT FROM MY NEW BOOK) and I think I’m having PMS. Yess tmi I know.
OMGOMGOMGOMG TOMORROW IS USS! AHHHHHHHH. WE HAVE BEEN PLANNING THIS FOR SO LONG AND WE ARE FINALLY GOING EXCITING TTM. My first proper theme park! (Escape doesn’t count) and I’ll be going on a rollercoaster for the first time in my life tomorrow! Exciting ttm, but what if I don’t like it :O
Oh, was quite annoyed by something today. I hate it when people play hard to get. It just irks me okay.
Hm, other than that.. I WATCHED SUITS SEASON ONE. LIKE THE WHOLE THING. OMG CLIFFHANGER TTM. I KNEW TREVOR WAS A BITCH AHHHH.
Okay, sorry for the somewhat spoilers, but seriously, you should all go and watch it. Yes.
Oh, just got off the phone with Steph. Just called her up randomly cause I haven’t spoken o her in a while. Ended up talking about random stuff (as usual) and it felt so great to catch up with her <3 recommended a few movies I’m sure she’ll love, and going to squeal about them soon.
I love squealing with people about things I like (i.e harry potter, suits, klaine, TOM FELTON, EOYs being over, ACLTCL etc) It brings me great joy.
Yes, anyway, I’m going to have fun tomorrow, BECAUSE I DESERVE IT.
Oh, and the chem paper was okay hahahhaha. My priorities sigh.
I WISH NICOLE COULD COME TOMORROW D: 
Leave a Reply

