Prom Shopping!

Okay, today was totally exciting (: Morning was just meh, with normal school stuff, but after lessons, I headed out for prom shopping with Shimei, Heather, Chanel and Clara! Went to ION after brunch! Hit Topshop first, but I didn’t see anything that I liked )’: so headed to this other shop (I am told not to reveal the shop) after that where I found a dress that I LOVED. Seriously. It was like my dream dress (just that it had sleeves in my dream sigh) but it is totally pretty :D its cream, and lacy and perfect (: I love cream yay, best dress colour ever. And not only that, I also found the perfect shoes!!! They were like MADE for the dress, I swear. But sadly, it is crazily expensive. And crazily high. LOL my dress costs $88 and the shoes cost $90 hahaha. I doubt I’ll be getting the shoes (although I wish I could) cause I will probably never wear it again, its too high ): Will try and get something at the shoe sale!! Sigh, reserved the dress, waiting for my mum’s approval nowwwww. Which is scarily stressful, you have no idea. Showed my brother, he said it was ‘quite nice’ hahaha. But I have no idea what my mum is going to sayyyyy. Stress. I hope she says okay, I really like the dresssssss. Although hahaha, I have a strong feeling my mum will say that it looks like a petticoat, but it’ll totally look nice with pearls, and nice shoes, and maybe a belt!!! I have faith. 
Cross your fingers for me, everyone!
I cannot believe I had to resort to taking photos in the dressing room sigh, but I had to show my mum! 
NO JUDGING.
[EDIT]
I WAS RIGHT MY MUM TOTALLY THOUGHT IT LOOKED LIKE A PETTICOAT. I KNOW HER SO WELL OMG. BUT WHATEVER HER ENDING STATEMENT WAS ‘IF YOU LIKE THEN GET IT’ SO I’M GETTING IT. YES.
Leave a Reply

