WordPress!

Okay, so basically, I have moved to WordPress. Mostly because I can have protected posts. You have no idea how long I have been waiting for blogger to introduce protected posts. But an update went by, and nothing. So yeah, I have moved!

I was absolutely delighted that I could export all my Blogger posts to my new WordPress! So its not like I’m leaving all my memories behind, I’m just dragging them along to a new location (:

Sigh, still getting used to the whole new format and layout. Its so difficult to find nice headers!!!

Leave a Reply

