‘My Velvet Vindaloo’

Sooo I’ve finished watching Awkward Season 1. Which I started yesterday. Oops? But yeah, I totally love it, I do. I mean its trashy and cliche and slightly stupid. And very inappropriate. But I still love it.

MATTY OR JAKE!? OMG THIS IS SO TOUGH IT REALLY IS. I LOVE MATTY CAUSE HE’S LIKE THE ‘RIGHT’ GUY. BUT JAKE IS SO FUNNY AND AWESOME. AND DORKY!!!!! I LOVE DORKY GUYS! THE KIND WHO AREN’T LIKE AFRAID OR PEER PRESSURED INTO ACTING COOL. THE REALLY LAME FUNNY SWEET CORNY KIND!

I was totally happy seeing Jake and Jenna together, but when I saw Matty’s face. OH SNAP. But I really love Jake okay. I guess I’m Team Jake then. But its a really close call.

Oh and for once, the female lead isn’t annoying!!! She kinda reminds me of Emma Stone in Easy A actually (which I love, awesome movie) although something irked me about her. I mean, she’s really pretty and all, BUT SHE HAS WEIRD HANDS. She does, I mean why are they so RED? Its really odd. But yeah, I like her, she’s cool.

Velvet Vindaloo. HA. BEST. I love inside-Indian jokes sigh (:

Leave a Reply

