Because I’m bored.

I doubt anyone will reach the end cause its horrifically long, but yeah. Just felt like doing it.

  1. Put your iTunes on shuffle. Give me the first 6 songs that pop up. He’s Walking Her Home, Sleepless Nights,Dance Hall Drug, Jetlag, Just So You Know, Chemistry.
  2. If you could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be? JK Rowling (yes guys, not tom can you believe it)
  3. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 23, give me line 17. I came home one afternoon to find Mr Tanaka sitting across from my father at the little table in my house.
  4. What do you think about most? The future.
  5. What does your latest text message from someone else say? “Alright, see you soon then :)”
  6. Do you sleep with or without on? WITH!
  7. What’s your strangest talent? Uhhh. I can sing mainstream pop songs with an indian accent (:
  8. Girls…. (finish the sentence); Boys…. (finish the sentence) Girls are doomed to a life of pain and suffering. Boys cause a lot of the aforementioned pain and suffering.
  9. Ever had a poem or song written about you? I wish!
  10. When is the last time you played the air guitar? Can’t remember!
  11. Do you have any strange phobias? Monkeys! And I hate the feeling of muscles moving under my fingers.
  12. Ever stuck a foreign object up your nose? Nope.
  13. What’s your religion? Hindu!
  14. If you are outside, what are you most likely doing? Embarrassing myself!
  15. Do you prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it? Behind it tyvm.
  16. Simple but extremely complex. Favorite band? THE BEATLES.
  17. What was the last lie you told? That I was going out with only Benita today. Oops?
  18. Do you believe in karma? Yeap.
  19. What does your screen name mean? (I’m guessing this means infinitepromises) Its like, people always make promises that they don’t always intend to keep (this was what I had in mind anyway)
  20. What is your greatest weakness; your greatest strength? Greatest weakness: Lack of willpower. Greatest strength: Empathy?
  21. Who is your celebrity crush? TOM FELTON FOREVER.
  22. Have you ever gone skinny dipping? -.- you really think so? No.
  23. How do you vent your anger? CRY.
  24. Do you have a collection of anything? Collection of everything. I’m a hoarder.
  25. Do you prefer talking on the phone or video chatting online? Talking on the phone! I enjoy being unglam at home.
  26. Are you happy with the person you’ve become? Sometimes.
  27. What’s a sound you hate; sound you love? I don’t like a lot of words. Like Kembangan. Hm, I love the sound of rain on my windowpane.
  28. What’s your biggest “what if”? What if I had never gone to RGS?
  29. Do you believe in ghosts? How about aliens? Yes and yes. Its just so obnoxious to think we’re the only life in the whole.. Whole universe? Not too clear on space terms sorry!
  30. Stick your right arm out; what do you touch first? Do the same with your left arm. My slumbering cousin sister. The book I just put down after Q3.
  31. Smell the air. What do you smell? My shampoo.
  32. What’s the worst place you have ever been to? This is difficult. I have no idea actually.
  33. Choose: East Coast or West Coast? East Coast, cause its further from home.
  34. Most attractive singer of your opposite gender? Zayn hahaha.
  35. To you, what is the meaning of life? I have not reached a point in said life to answer this.
  36. Define: Art. Art is expression.
  37. Do you believe in luck? To some extent.
  38. What’s the weather like right now? Rainy and coldddd.
  39. What time is it? 12.09 am.
  40. Do you drive? If so, have you ever crashed? No and no.
  41. What was the last book you read? Room.
  42. Do you like the smell of gasoline? No.
  43. Do you have any nicknames? Rathi and Ara. Neither of which I like very much sigh.
  44. What was the last movie you saw? 10 Things I Hate About You (:
  45. What’s the worst injury you’ve ever had? Fractured my arm.
  46. Have you ever caught a butterfly? Nope.
  47. Do you have any obsessions right now? Harry Potter, forever and always.
  48. What’s your ? I’m confused.
  49. Ever had a rumor spread about you? Yes.
  50. Do you believe in magic? I believe that some moments are so packed with happiness and contentment and love, that they stir up a kind of magic of their own.
  51. Do you tend to hold grudges against people who have done you wrong? Yes, unfortunately. But I’m always willing to give them a second chance if they show me that they are truly sorry.
  52. What is your astrological sign? Pisces/Aries cusp.
  53. Do you save money or spend it? Save, then spend it on my brother.
  54. What’s the last thing you purchased? A slice of Tiramisu cake for my mum.
  55. Love or lust? Love.
  56. In a relationship? No.
  57. Are you a virgin? YES.
  58. Can you touch your nose with your tongue? No sigh.
  59. Where were you yesterday? Since its past 12, yesterday was Saturday. At Orchard most of the time.
  60. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you? My stuffed Piglet.
  61. Are you wearing socks right now? Nope.
  62. What’s your favorite animal? Tigers.
  63. What is your secret weapon to get someone to like you? Pretend you’re Nicole Chua.
  64. Where is your best friend? Home I hope.
  65. Spit or swallow?(;  -.-
  66. What is your heritage? INDIAN PRIDE (:
  67. What were you doing last night at 12 AM? Watching Gossip Girl HAHAHA.
  68. What do you think is Satan’s last name? No idea, but if I was Satan and I had a kid, I would call him/her Spawn :D
  69. Be honest. Ever gotten yourself off? NO.
  70. Are you the kind of friend you would want to have as a friend? I would like to think so.
  71. You are walking down the street on your way to work. There is a dog drowning in the canal on the side of the street. Your boss has told you if you are late one more time you get fired. What do you do? I would take a short video of it, then me waving as proof to show my boss, then I’d save it.
  72. You are at the doctor’s office and she has just informed you that you have approximately one month to live. a) Do you tell anyone/everyone you are going to die? b) What do you do with your remaining days? c) Would you be afraid? a) My close family and friends b) Alternate between crying and making the most out of my days c) I think I would be more sad than afraid.
  73.  You can only have one of these things: trust or love. Love. Because with love comes trust (:
  74. What’s a song that always makes you happy when you hear it? Feelin’ Groovy by Simon and Garfunkel (:
  75. What are the last four digits in your cell phone number? 2376
  76. In your opinion, what makes a great relationship? EFFORT. And love and chemistry and honesty.
  77. How can I win your heart? Just show me that you love me, and that you’d fight for me.
  78. Can insanity bring on more creativity? HAHA YES DEFINITELY.
  79. What is the single best decision you have made in your life so far? Going to FMPS. Because without going to Fairfield, I might have never come to RGS, and I’d have missed out on a lot of amazing people in my life :’) both in primary and secondary school.
  80. What size shoes do you where? It varies between 36/37/38
  81. What would you want to be written on your tombstone? No pain, no grief, no anxious fear, can reach our loved one sleeping here.
  82. What is your favorite word? I have so many! Dubious, odious, lucid, dwindle, eviscerate. Few of many (:
  83. Give me the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word:heart. Break. Damnit.
  84. What is a saying you say a lot? Whatever floats your boat. HAHA.
  85. What’s the last song you listened to? Butterfly Wings – Owl City
  86. Basic question: what’s your favorite color/colors? Grey and white.
  87. What is your current desktop picture? Its a bokeh photograph of a car on a road.
  88. If you could press a button and make anyone in the world instantaneously explode, who would it be? This is so hard. Nobody.
  89. What would be a question you’d be afraid to tell the truth on? What I am insecure about.
  90. One night you wake up because you heard a noise. You turn on the light to find that you are surrounded by MUMMIES. The mummies aren’t really doing anything, they’re just standing around your bed. What do you do? SCREAM AND SCREAM AND SCREAM.
  91. You accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow you with the super-power of your choice! What is that power? TIME TRAVEL.
  92. You can re-live any point of time in your life. The time-span can only be a half-hour, though. What half-hour of your past would you like to experience again? Okay, this is one of my favourite memories. I was with my cousins, in India, and we were like pilfering the metal fence inside the estate to sell. It was so much fun! We all bought ourselves a meal with the money we got from illegally selling government property HAHA. That was such a good memory.
  93. You can erase any horrible experience from your past. What will it be? How it all ended last year.
  94. You have the opportunity to sleep with the music-celebrity of your choice. Who would it be? IDK. I’d give this opportunity to Alagu so she can marry Zayn, then sleep with him.
  95. You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere. You have to depart right now. Where are you gonna go? London.
  96. Do you have any relatives in jail? No, I’M FROM A RESPECTABLE FAMILY.
  97. Have you ever thrown up in the car? Yep.
  98. Ever been on a plane? HAHAH YES.
  99. If the whole world were listening to you right now, what would you say? Wow, you actually got until here!?
Leave a Reply

