Mad But Glad

Okay, another good documentary about this guy with Tourette’s Syndrome. Its all so interestingggg. And kind of touching and heartwarming. You should watch it. Sigh, I’ve been watching so many documentaries recently hahahah. I am now seriously considering switching to psychology. Its like I’m being reminded of why I was drawn to it in the first place. Its so hard to choose though. I think an interest in language can always be maintained, even if it isn’t your career. And its easy to switch jobs to become an editor as compared to switching to becoming a psychologist. You know? Maybe I’ll major in psych and minor in english (: excited for the future yay.

Anyway, here’s the link: http://topdocumentaryfilms.com/mad-but-glad/

 

Leave a Reply

