LUNAR ECLIPSE

Okay for those of you who are just staring at Google reader, and not out the window.. GO LOOK NOW. Its a lunar eclipse tonight! Looks very cool :O and there’re so many stars out tonight. Gorgeous.

Okay, on a different note, I CUT MY HAIR! Okay not a lot. I mean, it was brushing my bottom before I cut it, now its mid back when its tied up. And its cut in a U-shape. Quite exciting. Oh and I got my schoolbag for next year!! :D Its pink. Not hot pink, but like a deep, pinkish magenta bag. I quite like it. Hm. I still have to get my pencilcase and stationary! Excitinggg. I love shopping for the new school year! And I also have to get school shoes and socks. EXCITED.

Leave a Reply

