My Holidays

Seriously man. Supersuper unproductive. I have no idea where all the time went. Sigh. Watching Gossip Girl prolly. I am proud to say that I’m on Season 5 Episode 8 already! Good progress (: I watched all the way till the end of Season 3 last hols but didn’t manage to start Season 4.

Season 5 is reallyyy boring omg. Nate’s stupid fling is so irritating. Seriously Nate is the biggest slut on the show, hands down. And even though he sleeps around like nobody’s business, he claims that he has feelings for each one -.- like hell la. But no matter what happens, most annoying characters will def be jenny, vanessa and serena. They’re all so self-righteous and meddlesome. Irritating ttm.

Also, I have realised that I get very happy when they all stage a takedown together. I mean, Georgina’s bitchoff was like my favourite episode ever. Well, other than the Season 1 Chuck and Blaire one (:

This is such a pointless post.

[EDIT] OMGGGGGGG SEASON 5 EPISODE 10 KILL ME NOWWWWWWW. I WON’T GIVE OUT ANY SPOILERS BUT I NEEEEED EPISODE 11 SERIOUSLY. CLIFFHANGER TTM OMGOMGOMG. JANUARY 13!? NOOOOOOOOOO.

Leave a Reply

