The Past Couple Of Days

Well, my mum came back from Sweden on Sunday! Hahaha, seriously man, I have to go there! I mean, I saw so many hot people at the airport queueing up for the flight to Sweden and at the arrival place also. I tell you ah, I would have had a lot of eye candy had I been on the same flight as my mun ;) oh! And my mum definitely needs to go on more of this kind of trips! Cos, my dad always gives her a lot of money (you see, this is totally not fair. My mum gets preferential treatment. My dad has NEVER complained that she spends too much -.-) then she always misses us a lot and stuff, so SHE BUYS US COOL THINGS (: this time round she bought me Chanel perfume! :D HAHAHAHA I was like !?!?!

1. It is ridiculously expensive

2. Since it is ridiculously expensive I won’t feel like wearing it!

3. Why do I need it!!

But yes, nonetheless, I am pleased cause it smells nice (: and its pink! :D :D :D my brother got Armani perfume also. I feel so snobbish having perfume omg. But blogging about it just shows what a rarity this is. I don’t usually get expensive things. Its just when my mum goes crazy. I would never spend my money on perfume of all things. Oh well.

I have been watching Community (coercion by Amirah) but I have to say.. I LOVE IT! :D Its very funny and not at all trashy which makes me feel good about myself. I mean, for once I’m not watching stupid trashy shows! This one is really funny (: I love Abed and Troy, omg bestbest. And I like Shirley toooo! Annie is funny, and I like Jeff even though he’s very ego. I mean, he has a good heart! Pierce (sp?) is really creepy. Old dudes on television always creep me out. I HATE VAUGHN he is seriously super irritating.

OHOHOHOHOHOH AND I HATE SENOR CHANG. AH I HATE HIM HE IS THE ASIAN GUY WHO COMES IN THE HANGOVER. HE IS REALLY DISGUSTING AND CREEPY AND WEIRD OKAY. I DON’T LIKE HIM. HE MAKES ME UNCOMFORTABLE. ERGH.

But yeah, you should all watch Community (: Highly recommended! :D

Oh and yesterday, I realized that I really am very stupid. Cos I followed my bro to the gym yesterday, and he had to leave with his friends so he made me carry his stupid heavy bag home (horrid brother) AND I HATE HIS BAG OKAY. I HATE IT. ITS LIKE HALF MY HEIGHT. WHY DO YOU NEED SUCH A HUGE BAG!?!?! But yes anyway, I was like sitting at the back, then when it was nearing my stop, the bus got really crowded!! T.T So I had to take the stupid huge bag and squeeze myself out of the seat, and through the crowd. I think I walloped a lot of innocent people sigh. But by the time I reached the door, the bus left already. So I had to get down at the nest stop. IT WAS RAINING. Really heavily. And my umbrella is still with Nicole Chua, so I was like stranded in the stupid market place with the huge bag. I was so annoyed okay.

Then my Mum calls, and I tell her my predicament. She goes ‘Why don’t you just take another bus back?’ and I’m like ‘…’ IT NEVER OCCURRED TO ME OMG I AM SO STUPID. Cause there’s shelter from the bustop I was supp to get down at! Sigh. I really need more common sense.

HAHAH and Aisyah wants me to do a post on ‘5 Romantic Situations I Would Like To Be In’ hahahaha. I will do this later today, promise :D Aisyah ahhhh.

2 thoughts on “The Past Couple Of Days

Leave a Reply

