The Thorns

Went to Claire’s farewell today. Her house was as fabulous as usual. We watched Bend It Like Beckham. I felt sad. I promised her mum that I wouldn’t forget her (like I can pfft) so yes. I really am going to miss you so much b <3 so glad you got facebook, now can stay updated about your happening life (not too happening hear!)

Yes, like Amirah says, henceforth, we will be referred to as The Thorns. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I don’t care if this makes us a clique, its really too epic to pass off. We even have a signature move (standing still with our hands cupped above our heads)

Okay, going to watch more Community now :D

Leave a Reply

