It’s Kind Of A Funny Story

Yep, just watched the movie, on Amirah’s recommendation. I really liked it! :D It was a mild, funny yet touching movie. I guess sometimes, when things gets too hard, you just need to step back and look at the bigger picture. Looking at the problems other people face kind of pulls you back to the ground and makes you more vividly aware of where you stand. Like Amirah says, perspective everyone, perspective.

I loved Muqtada hahahaha. And for once I didn’t completely hate Zach Galifianakis. You should all watch it! :D okay, now I’m going to watch “What’s Your Number?” and I’m pretty sure its gonna be a cliche romcom! :D

EDIT: Okay i just paused the movie to say this. HER BOSS IS JEFF FROM COMMUNITY OMGGGGGGGGG. Yes, back to the movie.

EDIT: OMGOMGOGMGOMGOMG EW. I CAN NEVER LOOK AT HIM THE SAME WAY AGAIN. AMIRAH NEVER WATCH THIS MOVIE.

2 thoughts on “It’s Kind Of A Funny Story

Leave a Reply

