Rant.

As much as I like people, I need my alone time. When I can just laze around at home, eat my meals on my own, entertain myself and just be unglam la okay. I never seem to be able to do that nowadays because MY BROTHER’S GIRLFRIEND IS HOME EVERY FREAKING DAY. She’s nice and all, but I don’t want people in my houseeeeee. I mean, I’m out so often, with school and all, and its rare when I just get to stay at home, and even then I’m not in peace ergh. I know I’m being bitchy and horrid, but I really cannot take it.

WHY DON’T YOU MEET SOMEWHERE ELSE OHMYGOD. DO YOU HAVE TO COME HOME EVERY SINGLE DAY!?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

