I have the nicest friends in the world.

I really do! Thank you guys, all of you really made my year with your sweet blog posts and long texts (: I am so proud of us, we have overcome UGS! (y) And hahahah, I love how I can come to you with my problems and you all leap to my rescue and hate on people with me HAHA (: I love all of you <3 <3 <3 I’m sososososososo thankful and happy that we’re friends! I’m so blessed (:

OH AND I HAD TO POST THIS. THIS IS WHAT DRYING CLOTHES LOOKS LIKE IN AN INDIAN HOUSEHOLD HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

