Excited!! :D

So yes, I’m flying off in a couple of hours, and I have not packed. At all. I am so screwed. I have about 2-3 hours before I leave home and I haven’t even taken the clothes out of the closet. Then again, I’m only going to be away for 2 days, so not much to pack la!

ITS MY COUSIN’S ENGAGEMENT! Super excited hahaha, cause her fiance is very cute and nice and its super fun to bully him HAHA. I think he will be a good addition to out family, and I’m really glad they’re getting married (y) Its gonna be really fun with my cousins and all! In honour of the whole affair, I painted my nails! :D They’re purple! To match my sari (: excitingexciting. I think my nails look quite nice so I will post a picture. My toes match, but I think its creepy to put photos of my feet online sooooooo.

OKAY GUYS GOODBYE FOR 2 DAYS! WILL BE BACK SOON, HOPEFULLY WITH PHOTOS AND WITHE THE SAME COMPLEXION I CANNOT AFFORD TO GET DARKER ERGH.

Leave a Reply

