STRESSED ABOUT TOMORROW ARGH.

Okay so lessons properly start tomorrow. I think. Not too sure actually, but I think we have introductory lectures tomorrow? BUT YEAH CLASS ALLOCATIONS. Omg, I’m very stressed. The only thing that is stopping me from going completely insane is that Aisyah and I will probably be in the same class. BUT WHAT IF WE’RE NOT. Omg I will die if I’m just alone in some class okay. I will die. I am going to miss 406 so much oh man I wish we could stick together as a class!!!!! I really hope I get a good class with nice people who are not too mugger but also not too slack.

Its okay, I was freaking out about orientation but it turned out fine. I just need to have hope about tomorrow, IT WILL BE FINE. Breatheeeeee.

Leave a Reply

