Tired Yet Happy

I am EXHAUSTED. School is the most tiring thing EVER. Got class allocations today, quite meh about it. The people are nice, but they’re all slack like me!! Which worries me cause I need people to really PUSH me for the next 2 years to study my ass off!! Worried omgggg. But its okay, POSITIVITY! I will work hard even if my friends don’t and I look like some loser, because its very important!!!!! Must persevere!!!

On a brighter note, WE FIXED EVERYTHING TODAY. I am sososososososo thankful seriously. I was so upset and depressed and miserable because of everything, but I’m glad we talked it out and fixed it!!! And I’m really glad I went along with you to buy stuff at Orchard and Bras Basah, I think we needed that time together to remember how much we mean to each other and how much fun we have together. I have faith that we will emerge closer than ever out of this whole ordeal!! <3

Also. I MISS 406 SO MUCH IT HURTS OMG SERIOUSLY I CANNOT DEAL. I think no class I have will ever match up to 406, they have set too high a standard ready. I love you guys sososososo much seriously. Like we all just CLICK, and we’re on the same wavelength all the time. I love how we always get where the other person is coming from and like jump to their defense. I love how we are so caring and thoughtful and how we are always there for one another. I love our whatsapp group. I love how our individual personalities all meld together so well to form such an awesome bunch of people. I love how we’re the right level of enthu. I LOVED THE USS DAY. It was seriously one of the best days of my life seriously. Perfect day. Everything was perfect and we had so much fun, we were so carefree and happy and I was so so so so happy I can’t even put it into words. It was a truly perfect and magical day. I would have NEVER had that much of fun with anyone else. You guys mean so much to me, and it sucks so much that we won’t be in the same class. I wanna be able to just walk over and see H&C sitting together, or Clara and Amirah dougie-ing or Hengyeng being perfect or Nicole sleeping or CSM blowing her nose or Aisyah sleeping with her face straight down on the table. Its the little things I am going to miss the most. Like Clara’s and Chanel’s epic oneliners, and seeing Heather carry her wallet around everywhere. I miss Jalleh and SS lessons so much. 406 was a perfect class and I’m going to miss you guys so much. WE HAVE TO STICK TOGETHER!

Leave a Reply

