THE BEATLES

OMG I REALLYREALLYREALLYREALLY WANT A GUY TO SING BEATLES SONGS TO ME OKAY I WILL LIKE REALLY CRY MY HEART OUT AND LOVE HIM LIKE x374653928562986928678316581765 MORE BECAUSE BEATLES SONGS ARE JUST SO SWEET AND SINCERE AND GENUINE AND CUTE AND AWESOME. I LOVE THE BEATLES SO MUCH. MY DAD PROPOSED TO MY MUM WITH A BEATLES SONG AND I WANT MY FUTURE BOYFRIEND TO SING ME ONE TOOOOOOOOO.

Like really. Sigh. But I will never tell him this, he needs to figure it out on his own!!! Hahaha, when I actually get a boyfriend, I will never tell him that I have a blog hahaha, he’ll just know everything then it’ll be cheating. He just has to KNOW that I will die if he sings Beatles songs to me, and he has to do it, cannot read my blog then find out.

Sigh hope so hope so!!!!

Leave a Reply

