I Want A Bro

I really want a bro okay. It will be so much fun to have a friend with no drama. Someone who I can just be retarded with and make sick jokes and point out potential girlfriends and matchmake and ward off demon foxes and have him warn me about creeps and like comfort me when I’m sad and my parents will approve of him as a friend cause he will be a good boy and he will tell me that I’ll not die alone and be very awesome.

All this things can have with girl friends too, but not the same!!! Obv I would never give up my existing friends for anything, but like girls go crazy about everything together and I need someone to be levelheaded. I need a bro!!!!!!!!!

Interested parties, please apply (:

Leave a Reply

