A Little Piece of Blue Sky

Okay, just cried my eyes out watching My Sister’s Keeper. I swear, no matter how many times I watch it, I always end up sobbing at the same parts ): my tshirt is all drenched now hahahaha. Anywayyy, HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!! :D

Single people, don’t be sad!! I guess you should all just use today to appreciate your loved ones, because maybe this might be the last valentines day you celebrate single! My brother woke me up with a bouquet of flowers, and they weren’t even full of roses (I don’t really like roses all that much) I was pleasantly surprised (: as fun as having a bf would be, I can make do without one for the time being (:

I’m quite sad that I couldn’t go to school today though, was really too sick in the morning, I couldn’t drag myself out of bed ): Its okay, I’ll hug all my friends tomorrow and give them their notes (:

Soundtrack of today? “Just Haven’t Met You Yet” by Michael Buble hahahaha. Year after year, its always the same song! :D

Leave a Reply

