One of my Biggest Wishes.

I want to go to Norway and watch the northern lights, Aurora Borealis. This is something I reallyreally want to do. Since I was like 10 years old really. It’ll be so mindnumbingly beautiful, and I think I’ll start crying when I see the lights. I don’t know why I want to, so desperately. But I do. We all need a little magic in our lives, and I want my little bit of magic to come from the northern lights.

I cried watching this, because I’m mad. I really want to go okay. Something tells me that they will be some of the best moments of my life; when the skies are ablaze with colour.

Leave a Reply

