Its Getting To Me.

I’m so sick and tired of everything right now. It just feels like my relationships with loved ones are crumbling one by one and its too much to handle at one time. On one hand, my brother is going down some self destructive road and I’m too tired to help him. On the other hand, I feel like I’m just being pushed aside for someone else all the time, I don’t understand why you don’t care that I’m getting hurt too.

I’m exhausted from trying and trying, and I just want to stop. I just want to go to some faraway place, sit there by myself and cry.

Leave a Reply

