OUR PARTIES ALWAYS KICKASS

ALL OF YOU BE JEALOUS I HAVE THE BEST FRIENDS EVER SCORE I AM SO LUCKY THEY ARE SO NICE TO ME. I swear I was tearing up yesterday, cause the party was just too amazing ready, cannot deal. For those of you who don’t know, my friends threw Aisyah and I a surprise HP-themed birthday party yesterday! I’ve never had a surprise birthday party before, thank you so much guys! It was seriously superduper x100 amazing. I know all of you are like really busy, thank you so much for taking time off. You’re all damn sneaky can, I honestly didn’t expect anything!!!! It was so incredible and my heart will pop from my love for you guys <3 Everything was perfect (: (: (:

Also, I can go incredibly highpitched, I amaze myself @4.22.

Leave a Reply

