Dadumdum

Well, COUNCIL RESULTS OUT TODAY!!!!! (:  SUPER HAPPY FOR EVERYONE WHO GOT IN YAY OMG ESP AMIRAH WHO REALLY WORKED LIKE CRAZY AND VOTED FOR JAE KIDS CAUSE IT’D BE FAIR SHE IS SUCH A LOVELY PERSON I’M SO HAPPY FOR HER <3 <3 <3

School was pretty meh today. Hand was aching quite a lot today, but did that stop me from whatsapping? No. Cause I’m mad. I only had 40% batt by 10am today ugh. But I bought an external charger thingum, hopefully that will save my life.

After school, I went with Alagu and Pavithra to Ramakrishna Mission cause they wanted to sign up for service. I just tagged along for fun, but I ended up talking to a lot of the kids while they were doing some admin stuff. The kids are damn nice can?!?!?! They were all just like crowding around me and going Akka Akka listen listen and they were all vying for my attention and they were so polite and cute and amazing and ahhhhh cannot tank. They kept asking me to come back and teach them, and they are the sweetest kids ever la. I felt super sad telling them that I won’t be able to go every week, but I’m gonna try my best to drop by as often as possible cause the kids are such sweethearts and they seem so desperate for affection and attention.

I swear, service warms your heart like nothing else. I feel so heartened and happy now (:

2 thoughts on “Dadumdum

Leave a Reply

