Need to Stop Being a Klutz.

 I really do need to stop being so clumsy. Today, I got out of the car at the MRT station and my glasses fogged up, so I walked into a pillar. Then I took them off and started wiping them off on my tshirt and nearly got onto the escalator coming down instead of the one going up. And later when I was coming back home, I was happily swinging my wallet around when I heard some clattering noise. I turned around to see that my cards had all fallen out of my wallet onto a heap on the road. Paiseh thosai (amirah has totally influenced me I love it hahahahaha)

So bye-bye Miss American Pie,

Drove my Chevy to the levee, but the levee was dry.

Them good ‘ole boys were drinking whisky in rye

Singing this will be the day that I die.

This will be the day that I die.

No, before any of you wonder, this is not me being cryptic. The above lyrics have no relation whatsoever to my life; they were just stuck in my head. How can my life be like American Pie anyway? Hmm.

2 thoughts on “Need to Stop Being a Klutz.

Leave a Reply

