Sombre

My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim. I had to stop for the night~

Ah I feel really down now, not too sure why. Today was actually a pretty good day, carwash was fun as expected and we raised a lot of money; more than expected. Yesterday was beyond awesome, and I’ll have a proper post about it once the vlog comes out.

But ugh. I feel miserable now. For no apparent reason. Just ordinary blues I guess. I don’t feel like reading, don’t feel like watching anything, don’t feel like sleeping. I’m just going to laze around and listen to music and feel terrible. SIGH.

Leave a Reply

