Shamelessly Ripping This Off Dana’s Blog

AHHHH I DIED WATCHING THIS ITS SO SWEET AND WELL THOUGHT OUT AND AWESOME I REALLY WANT THIS KIND OF PROPOSAL OKAY OMG I WANT I WANT I WANT I WILL JUST BE A TOTAL MESS BUT SUCHHHH A HAPPY MESS CANNOT TANK PLASE GOD LET ME HAVE A SWEET AWESOME PROPOSAL THAT MAKES ME CRY IN HAPPINESS AND NOT A LAME “EH MY MOTHER KEEPS PESTERING ME AND THERE’S A FREE SLOT AT THE REGISTRY NEXT MONTH, SO CAN?” CAUSE I’LL BE FREAKING DEPRESSED OKAY I WANT A PROPER PROPOSAL DAMNIT.

Leave a Reply

