Listless.

Ahhhhh got so much to study, but I’m completely out of the zone right now. Feelin’ very listless and restless and bored and fidgety. Really wanna go out somewhere and have a late-night adventure.

Sometimes I really hate being a girl. If I was a guy, I could just phone someone up and head on out to chill. But now? Parents will go berserk if I even suggested the possibility. I wanna go out, because everything is kinda quiet late at night, its just you and your thoughts. The lamplights giving the streets a soft glow. The stars, the still beauty of it all.

I can’t wait for when I’m in university overseas, or maybe even when I’m working. When I can walk down deserted streets with my friend, laughing and joking.

Leave a Reply

